Indian Creek Cemetery

Comanche County, Texas

Indian Creek Cemetery Association

Meeting Minutes 2020

June 7, 2020



Due to COVID-19, the 2020 Indian Creek Cemetery Association meeting was held remotely via Zoom.

Those in attendance were: Wayne Parsons, President; Mary Parsons; Faylene Brown; LaVelle Parsons; LaVerne Dillashaw; Harold Lee Dillashaw; Bob Williams; Carol Williams; and Cherie Oehler.

No business was discussed as there were not enough present to make a quorum. The treasurer's report was presented and after discussion, motion was made by Bob Williams that we close one CD, increase the annual balance of the operating checking account and put the remainer in with the other CD. Motion was seconded by LaVelle Parsons and motion accepted.

There being no further action to be taken, the meeting was closed.